15 Sep 2014
64° Clear
Patch Instagram photo by daniellemastersonbooks
Patch Instagram photo by longunderwearman
Patch Instagram photo by quadrofoglio
Patch Instagram photo by athomeinmygarden
Patch Instagram photo by daniellemastersonbooks
Patch Instagram photo by healthandbeautynz
Patch Instagram photo by andreagazeapt
Patch Instagram photo by reh_22
Patch Instagram photo by athomeinmygarden

Girl Scout Cookie Sale Schedule for Tolland

Check out where cookies are being sold this month.

Girl Scout Cookie Sale Schedule for Tolland

The cookies are coming! Tolland's girl scouts will be selling cookies throughout March. Boxes are $4. 

Tolland Cookie Booth Schedule

March 2012

 

First Niagra Bank (New Alliance)

Thursday, March 8        3:30 – closing (Troop 65151)

Friday, March 16          3:30 – closing  (Troop 65209)

Saturday, March 24       9:00 – 11:00   (Troop 65098)

 

Star Hardware

Saturday, March 10       9:30 – 12:30   (Troop 65128)

Saturday, March 17       9:30 – 12:30   (Troop 65126)

Saturday, March 24       9:30 – 12:30   (Troop 65162)

 

Dunkin’ Donuts

Saturday, March 17       8:00 – 10:00   (Troop 65125)

                                    10:00 – 12:00  (Troop 63320)

                                    12:00 – 2:00   (Troop 65171)

Saturday, March 31       8:00 – 10:00   (Troop 65022)

                                    10:00 – 12:00             (Troop 65127)

                                    12:00 – 2:00   (Troop 63320)

 

Rockville Bank

Friday, March 9              3:30 – closing  (Troop 65209)

Saturday, March 17       9:00 – 11:00   (Troop 65061)

                                    11:00  - 2:00   (Troop 65122)

Saturday, March 24       9:00 – 11:00   (Troop 65171)

Williams Realty Services

Sunday, March 4           11:00 – 2:00   (Troop 65027)

Sunday, March 18         11:00 – 2:00   (Troop 65024)

Saturday, March 24       11:00 – 2:00   (Troop 65061)

Sunday, March 25         11:00 – 2:00   (Troop 65252)

Share This Article