Jul 28, 2014
Mostly Cloudy

Lutz Patch Election Guide 2012

The candidates, voting information and issues that will be affecting Lutz.

Lutz Patch Election Guide 2012

As we look ahead to November’s elections, Lutz Patch is devoted to bring you the information you need about every race in town. Bookmark this page for updates.

Voting Info



  • Hillsborough County Sheriff:
    • David Gee, incumbent Republican
    • Robert Wirengard, No Party Affiliation
  • Property Appraiser:
    • Ronda Storms, Republican
    • Bob Henriquez, Democrat
    • James DeMio, No Party Affiliation
    • Robert Townsend, No Party Affiliation
  • Supervisor of Elections:
    • Rich Glorioso, Republican
    • Democrat
  • County Commission District 6:
    • Margaret Iuculano, Republican
    • Kevin Beckner, incumbent Democrat
  • School Board District 7:
    • Carol Kurdell
    • Terry Kemple


  • Florida House District 63
    • Shawn Harrison, Republican
    • Mark Danish, Democrat


  • U.S. Senate
    • Connie Mack, Republican
    • Bill Nelson, incumbent Democrat
    • Bill Gaylor, No Party Affiliation
    • Chris Borgia, No Party Affiliation
  • U.S. Rep. District 12: 
    • Gus Bilirakis, incument Republican
    • Jonathan Snow, Democrat
    • Paul Elliott, No Party Affiliation
    • John Russell, No Party Affiliation
  • U.S. President:
    • Barack Obama, incumbent Democrat
    • Mitt Romney, Republican

Ballot Issus

Florida Constitutional Amendments

Don’t miss updates from Patch!