20 Aug 2014
89° Partly Cloudy
Patch Instagram photo by usgbc_mn_ne_branch

Help Shape Economic Development

Atlanta Regional Commission Developing 10-County Economic Development Strategy that includes Gwinnett.

Help Shape Economic Development

The Atlanta Regional Commission (ARC) is developing a Regional Coordinated Economic Development Strategy for the 10-county metro, which includes Gwinnett, Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, DeKalb, Douglas, Fulton, Fayette, Henry, and Rockdale counties.

The ARC has contracted with Market Street Services to conduct a survey to be used in developing the strategy.

Your opinions are needed to shape this multi-county initiative. An online survey is now underway to solicit your input.

Please click this link and complete the survey before the Feb. 24 deadline.

Share This Article