22 Aug 2014
74° Clear
Patch Instagram photo by legallyblonde27
Patch Instagram photo by legallyblonde27
Patch Instagram photo by ermyceap
Patch Instagram photo by taratesimu
Patch Instagram photo by taratesimu
Patch Instagram photo by lilyava299
Patch Instagram photo by _mollfairhurst
Patch Instagram photo by thecontemporaryhannah
Patch Instagram photo by lucyketch

4.0, Way to Go: Area Students Honored at North Georgia

Gwinnett’s list of President’s Honor Roll winners is rather long

4.0, Way to Go: Area Students Honored at North Georgia

ReadMedia Newswire

Dr. Bonita C. Jacobs, president of the University of North Georgia (UNG), recognized more than 1,000 students for their academic performance during spring semester 2014. Students enrolled in 12 or more credit hours in bachelor's degree programs who achieved a 4.0 grade point average and who had no grade lower than B, were named to the President's Honor Roll. Students enrolled in associate degree programs who met the same level of achievement, were named to the President's List.

Gwinnett County students included:

Donna Elizabeth Jones of Lawrenceville

Jacqueline Deniece Watts of Dacula

Gabriela Batista Vargas of Sugar Hill

Tara Ashlynn Bethune of Dacula

Teri Lynn Cameron of Buford

Jenna Marie Cloninger of Lawrenceville

Sean Michael Denney of Sugar Hill

Emily H. Forro of Peachtree Corners

Samantha Elizabeth Keating of Dacula

Rebekah Allie Kerlin of Sugar Hill

Vivien N. Kibble of Buford

Eun Sol Kim of Lawrenceville

Esther Helen Ponizhaylo of Dacula

Brad R. Robinette of Peachtree Corners

Julie Selyuzhitskaya of Dacula

Erin Marie Stacer of Lilburn

Arissa Renee Vercande of Snellville

Kouessiba Nadege Agbodji of Lawrenceville

Elizabeth Alanna Balaban of Buford

Anna M. Barker of Lawrenceville

Jessica Lynae Bartos of Buford

Lara Aejung Beesley of Buford

Aaron Bryan Bengochea of Duluth

Aurelian Burada of Dacula

EunJi Chung of Buford

Grace Juliet Cooper of Buford

Steven Corrales of Buford

Kyle Reed Dennis of Dacula

Taylor Marie Dills of Dacula

Angelica Gonzalez of Buford

Derek Michael Gravitt of Buford

Jacquelyn Paige Hairston of Buford

Samantha Marie Hefner of Sugar Hill

Erica Joan Hoggatt of Suwanee

Amber Nicole Ivey of Buford

Mary Irene James of Buford

Myeongji Kim of Duluth

Matthew Brandon Klem of Buford

Gregory Edward Leopold of Buford

Katherine Jean McGinty of Snellville

Kelly Anne McPherson of Buford

Erin Nicole Mcdermott of Lawrenceville

Samuel Harrison Mink of Lawrenceville

Megan Elizabeth Morrisey of Suwanee

Taylor Landers NeSmith of Buford

Loan Thi Nguyen of Lawrenceville

Bitia A. Palacios of Buford

Haley J. Peacock of Lawrenceville

Kristopher Joseph Pinson of Lawrenceville

Katherine Adrienne Roth of Lawrenceville

Sarah Price Shirai of Buford

Melissa P. Tran of Suwanee

Danielle Nicole Walker of Buford

Matthew James George Wofford of Lawrenceville

Seung Beom Yim of Duluth

Andrew Timothy Yoder of Lawrenceville

Ann Luree Hamner of Grayson

Christine Boissat Nicholas of Dacula

Charles E. Warner of Sugar Hill

Alexandru Bogdan Balla of Buford

Kellie Jean Bishop of Suwanee

Nenia Duran Bradley of Buford

Charles Sukju Chang of Lawrenceville

Steven David Hawkins of Buford

Kirsten Elizabeth Holsomback of Dacula

Emma Cassandra Honerbaum of Lawrenceville

Abby Brook Johnstone of Buford

Sheniekwa Y. Mohammed of Buford

James Arthur Sapp of Dacula

John Robert Stephens of Lawrenceville

Taylor Elizabeth Allen of Lawrenceville

Tyler Daniel Carr of Lawrenceville

Justin Patrick Grimaldi of Dacula

Lane Stephen Hodnett of Buford

Chelsea Danielle Holland of Suwanee

Cosette Alexandria Scutt of Suwanee

Johnathon Edward VandenHeuvel of Lilburn

Casey Ann Fronek of Lawrenceville

Heather Sharon Taylor of Lawrenceville

Mackenzie Denise Abernethy of Buford

Alyssa Renee' Adler of Buford

Mary Elizabeth Bagwell of Buford

Jessica Lynn Baker of Snellville

Carolyn Anne Baldwin of Grayson

Linda Michelle Benefield of Sugar Hill

Samantha Ashlyn Benslay of Dacula

Matthew Aaron Brejda of Buford

Rachael Anne Bryant of Dacula

Shontice Tiarah-Marie Butler of Snellville

Anela Camdzic of Lawrenceville

Samuel Hinton Cantrell of Dacula

Brandon Joshua Carlock of Snellville

Jennifer Lynn Coleman of Lawrenceville

Laura Michelle Conner of Lawrenceville

Emmalie Elizabeth Corbett of Lawrenceville

Chelsey Dawn Cox of Dacula

Ethan James Darcy of Sugar Hill

Nathan Deans of Lilburn

Stephen Scott Eckenroth of Buford

Kevin Duane Entrekin of Buford

Amanda Caroline Graves of Dacula

Mary Elizabeth Greene of Lawrenceville

Lauren Griffin of Grayson

Taylor Marie Herrmann of Suwanee

Jacob Hickenbottom of Lawrenceville

Hannah Marie Holloway of Dacula

Miranda Ashley Hutson of Buford

Anna Lynn Iwan of Lawrenceville

Caroline Grace Johnston of Snellville

Johanna Kathleena Kell of Buford

Sarah Elyse Keneipp of Buford

Victoria Nicole Kotkiewicz of Grayson

Natalia Marie Kruger of Lilburn

Cherith Malika Kuhn of Dacula

Ashley Lauren Lafoy of Lawrenceville

Brenna Maloney Lee of Suwanee

Jessica Marie Lindeman of Buford

Hannah Rae Lussi of Duluth

Naja Macintosh of Suwanee

Kathryn Ellen Manna of Lawrenceville

Bailee Nicole McKillip of Suwanee

Mary Elizabeth Memmel of Buford

David Joannes Meuesen of Dacula

Amber Nicole Newman of Snellville

Michelle Marie Olden of Grayson

Pamela Darlene Payne of Sugar Hill

Christine Lynn Pottenger of Grayson

Mckenzie Brooke Reeves of Lawrenceville

Kara Nicole Richter of Lawrenceville

Rosemary Saavedra of Buford

Jessica Anne Saunders of Norcross

Amanda Renne Shaw of Lawrenceville

Kaylor Carrington Shepard of Lawrenceville

Olivia Hope Sheridan of Buford

Ye Hyeon A. Shim of Buford

Brittany Marie Smith of Buford

Glen Dieter Smith of Suwannee

Marie S. Smith of Suwanee

Jessica Layne Stimpson of Lawrenceville

Christopher Ruben Swint of Snellville

Phillip David Taylor of Lilburn

Darrelyn Shana Thomas of Lawrenceville

Kayla Leigh Thompson of Dacula

Sarah Lynn Triebold of Suwanee

Carly J. Vann of Dacula

Amber Nicole Wigner of Lawrenceville

Abigail Lea Wincek of Lawrenceville

Marissa Beth Castille of Grayson

Jessica Aubrey Meadors of Lawrenceville


Share This Article