22 Aug 2014
87° Partly Cloudy
Patch Instagram photo by legallyblonde27
Patch Instagram photo by legallyblonde27
Patch Instagram photo by ermyceap
Patch Instagram photo by taratesimu
Patch Instagram photo by taratesimu
Patch Instagram photo by lilyava299
Patch Instagram photo by _mollfairhurst
Patch Instagram photo by thecontemporaryhannah
Patch Instagram photo by lucyketch

DeKalb CEO's Town Hall Meetings Include Two Local Stops

Burrell Ellis will hold the public meetings at Stephenson High School and St. Timothy United Methodist Church; there will be 11 town hall meetings in all.

DeKalb CEO's Town Hall Meetings Include Two Local Stops

DeKalb County CEO Burrell Ellis will hold 11 town hall meetings through March, with two of them in unincorporated Stone Mountain, his office announced Tuesday.

Ellis is scheduled to have one meeting at , 5365 Memorial Dr., on Thursday, Feb. 16, from 7-8:30 p.m.; and at , 701 Stephenson Rd., on Tuesday, Feb. 21, 7-8:30 p.m.

The meetings are free and open to the public.

Here are the times and locations of the other upcoming town hall meetings:

  • Tuesday, Jan. 24 at 7 p.m.

Cedar Grove High School

2360 River Road, Ellenwood, 30294.

  • Tuesday, Jan. 31, 7 – 8:30 p.m.

Ashford Park Elementary School

2968 Cravenridge Drive NE

Atlanta, 30319

  • Tuesday, Feb. 7, 7 – 8:30 p.m.

Stonecrest Library

3123 Klondike Road

Lithonia, 30038

  • Thursday, Feb. 9, 7 – 8:30 p.m

Dunwoody Baptist Church
1445 Mt. Vernon Road
Dunwoody, 30338

  • Wednesday, Feb. 29, 7 – 8:30 p.m.

Torah Day School of Atlanta

1985 LaVista Road NE

Atlanta, 30329

  • Tuesday, March 13, 7 – 8:30 p.m.

Eastlake Family YMCA

275 E Lake Boulevard SE

Atlanta, 30317

  • Thursday, March 15, 7 – 8:30 p.m.

The Center for Pan Asian Community Services

3510 Shallowford Road NE

Atlanta, 30341

  • Tuesday, March 20, 7 – 8:30 p.m.

Lou Walker Senior Center

2538 Panola Road

Lithonia, 30058

  • Tuesday, March 27, 7 – 8:30 p.m.

Tucker High School

5036 LaVista Road

Tucker, 30084

Share This Article