21 Aug 2014
72° Partly Cloudy
Patch Instagram photo by legallyblonde27
Patch Instagram photo by legallyblonde27
Patch Instagram photo by ermyceap
Patch Instagram photo by taratesimu
Patch Instagram photo by taratesimu
Patch Instagram photo by lilyava299
Patch Instagram photo by _mollfairhurst
Patch Instagram photo by thecontemporaryhannah
Patch Instagram photo by lucyketch

Back to School: Tuckahoe School Board Meetings

Here is the schedule for the 2012-2013 Tuckahoe Board of Education meetings held mostly on Monday evenings at 7:30 p.m. in the High School library.

Back to School: Tuckahoe School Board Meetings

 

With the school year fast approaching, now is the time to get out your planners and anticipate this year's busy school schedule. 

For those in Tuckahoe, here are the full listings of School Board meetings that will take place for the 2012-2013 school year.

All Board of Education meetings will be held on Monday evenings at approximately 7:30 p.m. in the following Executive Session, unless otherwise noted.

Also remember that Board of Education meetings are broadcast on Cablevision channel 77 and Verizon channel 27.

Regular Meetings

  •  Monday, August 20, 2012 - Special Meeting
  •  Monday, September 10, 2012
  •  Monday, October 15, 2012  
  •  Monday, November 19, 2012
  •  Monday, December 17, 2012
  •  Monday, January 14, 2013  
  •  Monday, February 11, 2013  
  •  Monday, March 11, 2013 - Budget Review  
  •  Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - BOE Budget Adoption & Annual BOCES           
  •  Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - Acceptance of Budget Vote & Election
  •  Monday, June 10, 2013

Workshop Dates

  • Monday, October 1, 2012
  • Monday, November 5, 2012
  • Monday, January 7, 2013
  • Monday, February 4, 2013 - Budget Review
  • Monday, March 4, 2013 - Budget Review
  • Monday, May 13, 2013 - Budget Hearing

Follow Bronxville-Eastchester Patch on  Facebook and  Twitter  today.

Share This Article