Jul 29, 2014
68°
Partly Cloudy

Emmaus Borough February 2013 Meeting Schedule

The schedule of board, commission and committee meetings in the Borough of Emmaus for the month of February, according to the Borough of Emmaus Web site.

Emmaus Borough February 2013 Meeting Schedule

Here's the schedule of board, commission and committee meetings in the Borough of Emmaus for the month of February, according to the borough Web site. All meetings take place in Emmaus Borough Hall, unless otherwise noted.

Monday, Feb. 4

6:45 p.m. Budget & Finance Committee
7 p.m. Emmaus Borough Council

Tuesday, Feb. 5

3:30 p.m. Parks & Recreation Committee

Wednesday, Feb. 6

9 a.m. General Administration Committee

Thursday, Feb. 7

2 p.m. Special Entertainment Commission
3 p.m. Public Works Committee

Tuesday, Feb. 12

4 p.m. Shade Tree Commission

Wednesday, Feb. 13

3 p.m. Pension Boards Mtg.

Thursday, Feb. 14

3 p.m. Public Safety Committee
7 p.m. Planning Commission

Monday, Feb. 18

Presidents Day – Borough Offices Closed

Tuesday, Feb. 19

Noon Library Board
6:45 p.m. Budget & Finance Committee
7 p.m. Borough Council
7 p.m. General Authority

Wednesday, Feb. 20

9 a.m. General Administration Committee

Thursday, Feb. 21

2 p.m. Special Entertainment Commission

Monday, Feb. 25

5 p.m. Health, Sanitation & Conservation Committee
6:15 p.m. Arts Commission
7 p.m. EAC  – Emmaus

Tuesday, Feb. 26

3:30 p.m. Budget & Finance Committee
7 p.m. Parks & Recreation Commission

Thursday, Feb. 28

4:15 p.m. Community Relations, Planning & Development Committee
7 p.m. Zoning Hearing Board

Don’t miss updates from Patch!