Jul 29, 2014
Mostly Cloudy

Devon Prep Class of 2014

The following was provided to Patch by Devon Prep:


Brandon D. Balbirnie of Downingtown - High Point University

Christopher J. Bauers of Phoenixville - Washington College

Sean J. Bevan of Phoenixville - Drexel University

P. Joseph Bilotti of Philadelphia - Drexel University

Andrew C. Brekus of Broomall - Loyola University – New Orleans

Andrew A Bright of Phoenixville - University of Pennsylvania (Vagelos Scholars)

John K. Burke of Newtown Square - University of Scranton

Johnathan M. Clementi of King of Prussia - Marist College

Benjamin S. Conser of Norristown - Bucknell University

William R. Culbertson of Wayne - Rochester Institute of Technology

Marco DiLeonardo of Media - University of Pennsylvania

John Paul L. Gies of Spring City - Franciscan University

Michael T. Horbowy of Malvern - Babson College

Brett N. Kelly of Exton - Drexel University (Honors)

Sean M. Kennedy of Malvern - Gettysburg College

Michael A. Knaus of Malvern - University Pittsburgh

Corey J. Kohlbrenner of Newtown Square - St. Joseph’s University

Grant G. Latran of Newtown Square - Loyola University

Michael J. Lawrence of Collegeville - Penn State University (Honors)

Jonathan Z. Liu of Malvern - Penn State University

Nicholas J. Love of Exton - Rochester Institute of Technology

Matthew J. McDevitt of Berwyn - Villanova University

K. Michael McKenna of Exton - University of Notre Dame

Matthew D. McSurdy of Collegeville - Loyola University

Jackson R. Misko of Media - George Washington University (Honors)

James P. O'Shea of Broomall - University of Notre Dame

Nicholas G. Peters of Media - Fordham University

Owen Phelan of Villanova - University of Notre Dame

John J. Roth of Elverson - University of Delaware (Honors)

Jason Sadek of Phoenixville - McGill University

Zachary T. Schellenger of Malvern - Seton Hall University

D. Fiore Schena of Wayne - St. Vincent College

Kevin S. Sheng of Chester Spring - Cooper Union

Patrick J. Shields of Norristown - University of Notre Dame

Matthew M. Sidor of Media - University of Delaware

Max J. Smith of Norristown - Drexel University

James P. Stanish of Lafayette Hill - George Washington University

Eric M. Toddy of Glen Mills - Saint Louis University

Jefferson Toro of Darby - Villanova University

Robert L. Watters of Chester Springs - Bucknell University

Don’t miss updates from Patch!