23 Aug 2014
65° Clear

Sammamish, Issaquah Residents Recognized by Leadership Eastside

Area residents including Teresa Bretl of Sammamish and Milenko Matanovik of Issaquah's Pomegranate Center have been selected for LENi awards, and several additional local people are finalists for the People's Choice Award.

Sammamish, Issaquah Residents Recognized by Leadership Eastside

Leadership Eastide announced the 2012 winners of its LENi awards. The award winners emulate LE's values of Diversity, Sustainability, Vision, and being a Catalyst for positive change.:  


Diversity: Teresa Bretl, of Sammamish ( Athletes for Kids)

Sustainability: BarclayDean (Scott and Darel Harrison)

Vision: Milenko Matanovik ( Pomegranate Center, of Issaquah)

Catalyst: Ahinsa Mansukhani

LENi Achievement Award: LangstonSpieth


Wait, there's more! YOU have the voice to select our Community Choice Award winner the evening of the LENi's. From our amazing list of finalists and nominees, they can go home with the 6th award of the night:


Ken Wong

Eastside Refugee and Immigrant Coalition

Ava Frissinger, FISH

Jubilee REACH

Rowley Properties

Bob and Mary Trask, ARAS

Bill Heeningsgaard - Eastside Pathways


Please join us at the 2nd Annual LENi Awards to thank them for their contributions to make this a better world! RSVP here.

--Information for Leadership Eastside

Share This Article